Bingo Quilt Before and After

Just a quickie today. Took the “bull by the horns” (I need to retitle my blog Worn Out Phrases and Cliches) and riped out the offending blocks that I’d put in wrong yesterday. Awk! No make that AWK!!!.

I somehow found it appropriate as I was working on the final two blocks that AC/DC’s Highway to Hell came on the radio. This quilt has certainly been “two steps forward, one step back”. The really cool part is that I haven’t begun to quilt it yet, another joy I’m sure. Whoever wins this had better frame it in gold I think, snort.

Karen

before-and-after.jpg

Leave a Reply

