Turquoise Lemon Yellow Tank Top

Just a quick blog as I’ve spent most of the day away and busy. Here is the picture of the turquoise and lemon yellow tank that I dyed up yesterday. Lol you can see me from a mile away in this top, nice and bright for sure. Kinda pleased with the colour combo even if I do stand out like a whale in it.


Turquoise – Lemon yellow tank dyed with Dharma dyes.

Karen

2 responses to “Turquoise Lemon Yellow Tank Top

  1. I love your tank. The colors I used were turquoise and sun yellow on the flannel.

  2. I LOVE it!! My kind of colors.

Leave a Reply

