Fabric Organizer

Just a quick blog to show off my new giftie that I received in the mail yesterday from Catherine. It came all the way from Australia here to me in Canada. Catherine is a most wonderful blogger who does the most amazing work and she had a free give away to celebrate her 700th (I think 700th) post and I was one of two winners, yeah me! Her blog is Calidore and can be found in the blogroll at the side of this blog.

Anyhow here is a picture of the organizer.

Outside of organizer, velcroed shut.


Inside of organizer with space for a little notebook and small sectioned off pockets that can hold pens, pencils, crochet hooks, small scissors, etc.

I love how the outside apples are echoed by the apple fabric prints on the inside. Catherine was kind enough to put some brochures in the organizer so I could read all about the area in which she lives, a very clever idea that I’ll have to remember next time I have a give away. All in all a fantastic gift, thanks Catherine so much.

Karen

One response to “Fabric Organizer

  1. You sure are a lucky winner. Nice organizer.

Leave a Reply

