Swarovski Bracelet

Well I have four days to go until the wedding. I have been busy doing various stuff getting ready running around doing chores. Just thought I would post a picture of a bracelet I made from one of the local bead shops in town.

Swarovski crystal bracelet in moonlight and black diamond.

Swarovski crystal bracelet in moonlight and black diamond.

Same bracelet I like to wear them loose.

Same bracelet I like to wear them loose.

I ended up making two of these. The first one I had made for myself but it went so well with my daughter’s wedding dress and she liked it that I made another one. The second has a nicer clasp on it and the wire is softer so it drapes a bit better.

It was hard to get the shiney bling bling in the photos but its very sparkly so I guess thats a good thing 🙂

Karen

2 responses to “Swarovski Bracelet

  1. Awesome bracelet! Judi

  2. Hello so beautiful im just starting out making bracelets. Is there any way you can send me directions to make your beautiful bracelet? Thank you mary…

Leave a Reply

