More material

Thought I’d post a picture of the yardage that came in the mail today. This was the matching material to the fat quarters I bought at the Toronto creative craft festival I went to a couple of weekends ago.

Gardener's Touch, Thimbleberry line.

Gardener's Touch, Thimbleberry line.

The fabric is really nice up close and in person especially the floral one. I ordered 2 yards each so I have a total of 6 yards plus the fat quarter bundle so that should be enough I would think for some type of top. I just have to figure out what quilt pattern to do it in that will make good use of the fat quarters.

Karen

Leave a Reply

