Yummy Bunny

I’ve been busy, I’m almost done the granny afghan just a couple of outside borders to crochet and then it’s done – lol, only takes about 1 hour to go around once.

Meanwhile I had to do the Sunday school Easter craft so I did cookies again where the kids decorate their own. It took me until 2 a.m. to get the cookies baked and the icing made, you’d think I would have learned from last time I did these…alas no…but the kids had fun once again. The big kids as well, here is a cookie I made to show the kids how to put the bunny together.

easter-cookie
3-D bunny cookie.

Karen

2 responses to “Yummy Bunny

  1. Gosh you have been busy. I love the mad look on the Easter rabbit.
    I cant crochet for the life of me so am always impressed by those who can.

  2. I bet the kids had a ball decorateing the cookies.

Leave a Reply

