More CAL blocks.

I’ve been very busy trying to catch up on all the blocks that I stopped crocheting since May. Anyway here are a few more.


Eight Pointed Flower by Julie Yeager.


Eyelet Lace byChris Simon.


Shape-Shifting by Aurora Suominen.


Crown Jewels by Melinda Miller.


Moroccan Tile by Nancy Fuller.


JulieAnny’s Stained Glass by Julie Yeager.


Windowpane by Chris Simon.

Guess it’s been a while, I didn’t realize I hadn’t posted all these in my blog. Not that it matters much but I needed some blog fodder and that’s what I’ve been working on in the last little while – that and the day to day stuff of living.

It’s coming up on Thanksgiving in Canada this weekend so since the odds are that I’m not going to be blogging before then I’d like to wish anyone who visits my blog a Happy Thanksgiving and all the warm blessings on you and your family that this time of year brings to mind. God Bless all.

Karen

3 responses to “More CAL blocks.

  1. You’ve done well to get all of that catching up done! You’re changed your colours really well to highlight the design of each block in a subtle way. Nice work – and Happy Thanksgiving!

  2. Thank you 🙂

  3. Your blocks are looking wonderful and I love the colours. Hope Thanksgiving is a good one for you.

Leave a Reply

