Highland Green

I have been taking a break from knitting and spinning because of tendonitis in my elbow but after posting about my trip to the Woodstock Fibre Festival and the roving I bought there I had to finish up the Highland Green roving that I had on my wheel. The elbow held up better than I thought so I managed to get finish up the two skeins and here they are.

Highland green yarn
Wellington Fibres – Highland Green (Mohair 50% / Wool 50%), about 546 yards total of worsted weight yarn.

closeup highland green yarn

Karen

Leave a Reply

