Charlie’s quilt.

Charlie had her birthday the other day and she got to open her present from grandma.

Charlie opening present 2014
Hmm, what is this?

it's a blanket
It’s a blanket!

charlie on quilt
It’s Frozen!

she likes it
All smiles, I think she likes it 🙂

And that is why moms and grandmas all over the world go the extra mile and put the effort in.

Karen
.

5 responses to “Charlie’s quilt.

  1. That is stunning, she looks so happy! 😀

  2. Thank you, yes she does look pleased; she loves princesses and pink.

  3. Ohh my goodness look at how much she has grown and she obviously loves her quilt. Well done Grandma.

  4. Hey, just to let you know I have nominated you for the Liebster Award! I love reading your blog 🙂 I have the optional rules on my page here 🙂 EmpressFibres

    • Thanks Kais, I’ll have to work on it when I get back from holidays. We are leaving in a few days to go down south to lovely warm Florida…at least I hope the weather will be warm and lovely 🙂

Leave a Reply

